Q&A

Mastermind

There will be 2 interactive Q&A Mastermind calls so we can support you on your entrepreneurial journey.

 

Even if you missed the 5-Day challenge, or were not able to participate, this is a great opportunity to learn from us and hear what others have learned about themselves and their businesses.

 

We will review our exclusive TEDS™ system of creating More Time and More money in your business.

 

These calls will be interactive, so the content can be vastly different between them. We suggest attending both calls.

 

Mark your calendars for the following dates and times, then register below:

 

  • Tuesday, August 20 @ 12:00 pm PDT, 3:00 pm EDT
  • Thursday, August 22 @ 9:00am PDT, 12:00 EDT